Big K.R.I.T Responds To Kendrick Lamar

WeAreMusic.TV

image

Kendrick Lamar set the world a blaze last night with his verse on Big Sean’s  “Control”. Out of all the rappers he called out Big K.R.I.T was one of them.  HiphopDX was able to catch up with K.R.I.T and get his opinion on what was said by Kendrick Lamar.

“Rap, Hip Hop has always been mad competitive,” K.R.I.T. said Tuesday. “It’s exciting because it was probably crazier for his fans, for him to mention my name among rappers that people would consider top tier, [rappers] people kind of look at as being the future and my name just randomly popped up. So what I got an opportunity to see a little bit last night and this morning, was just people that probably never tweeted me before, whether it be negative or positive. For me, it was like, ‘Thank you for the promotion.’” 

View original post 641 more words

By cloud9musik

Leave a Reply

