Shawn Chrystopher – The Grindin Interlude [Directed by Christian Padron] [Music Video]

Eazee Street

My bro Shawn Chrys sent this over and I had it in the drafts but for some reason didn’t post. May have happened around the time my computer froze and I had to reboot. Anyway tho, hit the jump to see a visual for a dope track from Shawn’s album The Lovestory LP [which is DOPE might I add]. The video highlights some footage from Shawn’s performance at LA Live for the X-Games.

View original post

By cloud9musik

Leave a Reply

