Pusha T – My Name Is My Name | Tracklist



Pusha T gears up to release his forthcoming 12-track My Name Is My Name LP which is set to hit the shelves on October 8.  Fans can also look forward to hearing features alongside the G.O.O.D. Music MC like Rick Ross, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Big Sean and more.  Take a look at the official track list below. 

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets ft. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. ft. Pharrell

View original post

By cloud9musik

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s